Hope

It is a word I have to remind myself often. It is a word that sometimes makes me angry and very irritated feeling it’s just a stupid cliché when people say “never lose your hope”. But in the end the saying is right – without hope life couldn’t continue. Again the word just came up to my mind and this time gave me a good feeling. There really is always hope and we have to keep on going forward, try to do our best in life and Hope that at some point the dream you have been dreaming of for so long can and will come true. We don’t know when – it may take some time but hope – it really keeps the meaning of your life alive. Someday – I HOPE – my dreams will come true.

Leave a Reply

