“You are very lucky to have a passport”

There are many good blogs out there that give us so much joy and helps us to get out from our head and take a broader view of life. One of these blogs is held by Eric Ibey. I pumped into one of his articles recently about break up and subscribed to his mailing list. Now he just sent an article about something that really resonates with my heart – making life again a bit simpler and seeing the world!

If we are able to travel we are extremely privileged. I’ve known that always but this blog post reminded me of that again. And made my urge to travel even bigger. I just have to see the world – I have to.

http://ericibey.com/2016/12/19/10-keys-happiness-learned-traveling-world/

ps. Here’s one blog that I have been following for years already. They have really helped me with their writings.
http://www.marcandangel.com/

Leave a Reply

