:)

62 thoughts on “:)

  1. Hmm seems like like your website ate my first comment (it was very long) so I guess
    I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying
    your blog. I as well am an ambitious blogger however I’m still new to everything.
    Do you have any points for novice blog writers? I’d definitely treasure it.

    • Hi, thanks for your nice comment 🙂 Sometimes comments can go to spam immediately.. Sorry for that. I am also still new on blogging. I think the most important thing in blogging is to figure out to yourself the main topic that your blog is about. I don’t know if I have that specific topic – my blog is about happiness from different points of view. I just started to post things that I like myself and thought I’d like to share with people. At first I was going to put mostly photos here but I don’t have much space for that so I changed it. Plus I really need some place where to write some of my thoughts about this life. I also recommend to keep your blog simple – often less is more. Thanks again for reading my posts. 🙂 I never thought it would start to spread like this.

  2. Thank you for sharing excellent informations. Your site
    is really cool. I’m stunned at the details which you’ve put on this site.
    It reveals how effectively you recognize this subject.
    Bookmarked this web site, will come back for more articles.
    You, dude, ROCK! I found simply the information I already searched in all
    places and simply couldn’t run into. What an ideal website.

Leave a Reply

