New plans again

I don’t know to whom am I writing for but I still thought I’ll share some pieces of my life again. Hopefully I’ll have someday time and energy to put here more photos from my trips (like the rest of the Iceland trip). πŸ˜€

My life has taken a U-turn again. My relationship didn’t work out so my plans to move to Australia doesn’t happen either. I am now trying to figure out what to do instead. Definitely my heart tells me to travel more! And not some small one week holidays (although they are very expected and welcomed too! Thanks to Jonna, Pauliina and Pia) πŸ™‚ but some bigger and braver like travel around the world alone, go to New Zealand for awhile with a working holiday visa or go for example to Nepal to do some voluntary work. If I’m planning to be more than one month in a row travelling I will then though have to quit my permanent job so I really have to make some detailed plans before acting out. Any ideas what I could do with my life in the near future? πŸ˜€

I am very grateful that everything is possible now! I just need to find my path now. Some nice travelling company would be welcomed too πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

