Greetings from Iceland!!!

Hello everybody (especially you honey) šŸ˜‰ Wow, now I’ve conquered one of my dreams – I’ve been in Iceland! šŸ™‚ It was a memorable road trip! We drove with my friend 2575 km in 12 days around the island. The landscape was unbelievable. It felt like we were driving on a moon or in a surreal fantasy world. I took about 3000 photos and I will soon reveal some of those to you. If you are interested about nature and Iceland at all I highly recommend you to visit in Iceland outside Reykjavik! What a weird little country it is – so different than any other I’ve been in yet. Photos coming soon! šŸ™‚ Yes honey, I remember you are waiting for those šŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

