Dreams

Opera house SydneyKenguru in AustraliaAyres Rock, Australia: A Kangaroo warning road sign in the desert near UluruA-coral-reef-in-the-Great-Barrier-Reef-in-Australia.I woke up quite early on this Saturday morning, put my telly on and started watching a program about people living in desert in Australia. Suddenly the old feelings inside me arose and I felt I need to make my dream come true and go to live in Australia for a couple of months at least. πŸ™‚ I was planning to go this year (last summer) but then I got a job offer. I took it ‘cos I thought it will be good to earn still some money for my trip. I was very sure that I will quit my job in the end of this year but then the dream of Australia started to fade away and I started to feel that I have no courage nor energy to again to move to a new place by myself and leave everything behind me.

I won’t be young (under 30) for long anymore and I have to start to think what I really want to experience in this life. I want to see the world, be free, enjoy the life before I maybe find a man of my dreams and maybe have a child… Maybe. Don’t even know anymore if I want to have a child of my own.

So, I think I need to start to reheat my dream and find the courage to go to investigate some parts of Australia soon. πŸ™‚ Hopefully at least in the next autumn. Omg, I am so fearful and excited at the same time!! I just felt I need to book a flight soon so that I won’t withdraw from this dream. πŸ™‚

So, hopefully, I finally start to LIVE my life. Help me to really make this come true!! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

