Searching for beautiful things in life

Soon it will be one year since my stepmother died at a too young age. It’s weird how time has flown since that. Tomorrow would be her 46th birthday.

Things didn’t go well with the Scottish man either. He wasn’t so interested about me than what I was about him. He said he liked me a lot and wanted to be my friend. But still he rarely sends messages or wants to see me… So I am now trying to look forward and try to enjoy my life. Fortunately I have two trips to look forward to. In January I’m going to Morocco with a friend and later in the spring to Iceland with another friend 🙂 I am happy about those trips. I am also happy that I start to feel being an adult and being able to create my own life. There are so many things in life that I am very grateful for! So let’s start to see those things.

Leave a Reply

