New winds whispering

This is my very first post on my very first blog πŸ™‚ I am telling you that last couple of years have been full of changes (mostly very sad) but recently there has been finally feeling that good things are coming into my life πŸ™‚ I am in a new job, I have couple of new friends from work, I am after many many years starting my dancing hobby again and going to a singing course πŸ˜€ And what’s the most important I have developed feelings towards a man who seems to feel same way towards me. He’s from Scotland and I am in Finland. We have been writing to each other for about 5 months now and tomorrow he is moving to Finland!!! Can’t believe it. I’m still cautious and try to prepare myself for a disappointment (maybe he isn’t what I’ve been looking for or vice versa) but I am eagerly waiting to meet him! πŸ™‚ So here I come life. I am ready to take everything out of this! And Leena, I will ALWAYS remember and miss you. Hopefully you have everything fine up there. ❀

Leave a Reply

